Contact

Editor-in-Chief - Susan Welte, editor@esubulletin.com

Business Manager – Wei Zhang, business@esubulletin.com

Advertising Manager - Scott Clewell, advertising@esubulletin.com

Photo Editor - Cassie Holt, photo@esubulletin.com

Managing Editor - Amanda Goering, news@esubulletin.com

Opinion Editor - Connor Dalaney, opinion@esubulletin.com

Sports Editor – Rocky Robinson, sports@esubulletin.com

Technical Supervisor  – Christopher Krause, webmaster@esubulletin.com

Design Editor - Wendy Bridigo, scarbrough@esubulletin.com

Audience Editor – Ally Spease, spease@esubulletin.com

1 Kellogg Circle Box 4068

Emporia, KS 66801

620-341-5201