The student news site of Emporia State University.

Contact

Editor-in-Chief – Ariel Cooley, editor@esubulletin.com

Business Manager –  Scott Clewell, business@esubulletin.com

Advertising Manager – Sam Brooks, advertising@esubulletin.com

Photo Editor – Cassie Holt, photo@esubulletin.com

Managing Editor – Sarah Spoon, news@esubulletin.com

Opinion Editor – Susan Welte, opinion@esubulletin.com

Sports Editor – Ace Finch, sports@esubulletin.com

Web Editor  –  Ralvell Rogers II, webmaster@esubulletin.com

Design Editor – Wendy Brigido, bridigo@esubulletin.com

1 Kellogg Circle Box 4068

Emporia, KS 66801

620-341-5201