The student news site of Emporia State University.

Contact

Editor-in-Chief – Amanda Goering, editor@esubulletin.com

Business Manager –  Scott Clewell, business@esubulletin.com

Advertising Manager – Carrie Kellie, advertising@esubulletin.com

Photo Editor – Cassie Holt, photo@esubulletin.com

Managing Editor – Connor Delaney, news@esubulletin.com

Opinion Editor – Rosalie Krenger, opinion@esubulletin.com

Sports Editor – Rocky Robinson, sports@esubulletin.com

Technical Supervisor  –  Brittany Collins, webmaster@esubulletin.com

Design Editor – Wendy Brigido, bridigo@esubulletin.com

1 Kellogg Circle Box 4068

Emporia, KS 66801

620-341-5201