The student news site of Emporia State University.

Contact

Editor-in-Chief – Sarah Spoon, editor@esubulletin.com

Business Manager – David Szabo, business@esubulletin.com

Advertising Manager – Luke Palmer, advertising@esubulletin.com

Photo Editor  Abigail Ponce, photo@esubulletin.com

Managing Editor – Dustin Bittel, news@esubulletin.com

Audience Editor – Hannah Jeffers-Huser, audience@esubulletin.com

Sports Editor – Adam Blake, sports@esubulletin.com

Opinion Editor – Courtney Evans, opinion@esubulletin.com

Convergence Editor  – Ralvell Rogers II, webmaster@esubulletin.com

Design Editor  Kalliope Craft

1 Kellogg Circle Box 4068

Emporia, KS 66801

620-341-5201

The student news site of Emporia State University.
Contact