Contact

Editor-in-Chief - Susan Welte, editor@esubulletin.com

Business Manager - Sipei Huang, business@esubulletin.com

Advertising Manager - Ashley Lucas, esubulletinads@gmail.com

Photo Editor - Jon Coffey, photo@esubulletin.com

Managing Editor - Will Austin, news@esubulletin.com

Opinion Editor - Czarli Rex, opinion@esubulletin.com

Sports Editor – Rocky Robinson, sports@esubulletin.com

Technical Supervisor  - Christopher Krause, webmaster@esubulletin.com

Design Editor – Khaili Scarbrough, scarbrough@esubulletin.com

Designer/Public Relations – Ally Spease, spease@esubulletin.com

1200 Commercial St. Box 4068

Emporia, KS 66801

620-341-5201